InstallShield Tips and Techniques

May 24, 2016

Where is ShieldMaster?

Filed under: Reference Materials — shieldmaster @ 10:33 pm

There has been a lack of posting lately on this Blog.  Essentially it’s been medical issues – my doctor found that I had a lump in my breast and after biopsy it was found to be Breast Cancer.  My oncologist has treated over 8,000 women for BC and I am his 4th guy!  Just my luck.

Chemo is finished and on the last 5 radiation treatments.

Been a long struggle, but I am making it!

ShieldMaster

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

